

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT**

## ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS TARRANT APPRAISAL DISTRICT

The following are the candidates that were timely submitted by nominating resolutions for appointment to the five (5) voting positions on the Board, listed alphabetically.

Please indicate your taxing unit's vote(s) by entering the number of votes to the left of your candidate(s) of choice.

<b>VOTES FOR</b>	Nominees
252	Mr. Mike Alfred
	Mr. Alan Blaylock
	Ms. Wendy Burgess
	Mr. Fred Campos
	Ms. Mattie Peterson Compton
	Mr. Eric Crile
	Dr. Daryl Davis
	Mrs. Phyllis Grissom
	Mr. Lee Henderson
	Mr. Scott Lindgren
	Mr. Gary Losada
	Ms. Gloria Peña
	Mr. Vince Puente
	Ms. Sayeda Syed

IMPORTANT: This ballot must be returned **before December 15, 2024** to Joe Don Bobbitt, Chief Appraiser, Tarrant Appraisal District, **P. O. Box 185579, Fort Worth, Texas, 76181-0579**, by mail or by email to <a href="mailto:jwooddell@tad.org">jwooddell@tad.org</a>. Because December 15<sup>th</sup> falls on Sunday this year, statute permits receipt through midnight on Monday, December 16<sup>th</sup>.

Please attach this ballot to the resolution passed by your taxing unit authorizing this vote.

## KELLER INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

A resolution authorizing the casting of the Keller Independent School District's allocated votes for appointment on the Tarrant Appraisal District Board of Directors

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE SCHOOL BOARD OF THE KELLER INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT:

- I. That the Board President of the Keller Independent School District, is hereby authorized, on behalf of the School Board of the Keller Independent School District, to cast the Keller Independent School District's allocated (252) votes on the official ballot for the election of members to the Tarrant Appraisal District's Board of Directors.
- II. A substantial copy of the official ballot is attached hereto and incorporated herein for all intents and purposes.
- III. Further, the Board Secretary is hereby directed to forward a certified copy of this resolution to Mr. Joe Don Bobbitt, Chief Appraiser, Tarrant Appraisal District, P. O. Box 185579, Fort Worth, Texas, 76181-0579 by mail or by email to jwooddell@tad.org.

IV.	PRESENTED AND PASSED on this the	$\frac{2}{\text{day}}$	y of 4711,	2024,
	by a vote of $\sqrt{2}$ ayes and $\sqrt{2}$ nays at a r	egular meetin	g of the School Boa	ard of
	Keller Independent School District.	110		,

Dr. Charles Randkley, Board President

ATTEST:

Joni Shaw Smith, Board Secretary